2017 Football Booster Club Board

Executive Board Name Email Address Cell Number
President Scott Kay sak1069@yahoo.com 248.459.9651
Vice President Alisa Seyburn

Secretary     Sandra Moran sandracmoran@comcast.net 248.417.5541
Treasurer Chantell Holloway telli204@gmail.com 248.245.5371
Varsity Squad - Seniors Nancy Scott  nancy.e.scott@outlook.com 248.755.5451
Varsity Squad -Juniors Dianna Diffenderfer  wlnlax@comcast.net 248.360.0281
JV Squad Leader     Scott Kay sak1069@yahoo.com 248.459.9651
Freshman Squad Kate Sparks  Kate.a.sparks@gmail.com 248.240.3901
Directors Name Email Address Cell Number
Archives Rosana Mouton              rosana_mouton@yahoo.com
Concessions Charles Grundy
cgrundy@att.com
313-407-2390
Photography Renee Marino- Varsity
Scott Kay- JV
 - Freshman

sak1069@yahoo.com


Marketing - Fundraising Chad Szakacs     cszakacs@att.net  248.842.2647
Spirit wear Sharon Burton burton_sharon636@comcast.net 586.291.1301
Website Administrator Perry Shelby      pshelby3@gmail.com 248.672.2925
Committee Chairs Name Email Address Cell Number
Banquet Nancy Scott
Team Dinnners Sharon Burton        
Game Directors Chuck Holloway - Varsity/JV
Cindy Williams - Freshmen
Senior Parent Knight The Knights Booster Board
Youth Knight The Knights Booster Board